2024 PMEA Contemporary A Cappella Roster

VOICE	First Name	Last Name	SCHOOL- HS	District #	Director FN	Director LN
Soprano	Lillianna	Wynkoop	Dallastown Area High School	District 7	Jennifer	McCleary
Soprano	Maria	Blas	Loyalsock Township High School	District 8	Amanda	Haney
Soprano	Susannah	Schelling	Ephrata High School	District 7	Gabrielle	Quandel Umholtz
Soprano	Sarah	Harris	Ridley High School	District 12	Josiah	Krawiec
Soprano	Madalyn	Sandell	Ephrata High School	District 7	Gabrielle	Quandel Umholtz
Soprano	McKenna	Spangler	Dallastown Area High School	District 7	Jennifer	McCleary
Alto	Ava	Breese	Knoch HIgh School	District 5	Michael	Sypien
Alto	Grace	Baer	Chartiers-Houston Jr./Sr. High School	District 1	Nicole	Tafe
Alto	Angelena	Neff	Butler Senior High School	District 5	Emmalynne	Waseleski
Alto	Leah	Stever	William Tennent High School	District 11	Keith	Abrahamson
Alto	Sophia	Alvarez	Wyalusing Valley Jr/Sr High School	District 8	Damien	Wickizer
Alto	Tanner	Hunsberger	Conemaugh Township	District 6	Mari Grace	Lingenfelter
Tenor	Jack	Keiser	Shanksville-Stonycreek High School	District 6	Cheryl	Bush
Tenor	Connor	McQueen	Red Lion Area Senior High School	District 7	Shana	Casey
Tenor	Cody	Vu	Ridley High School	District 12	Josiah	Krawiec
Tenor	Anthony	Luisi	Peters Township School District	District 1	Ryan	Perrotte
Tenor	Thomas	Moliterno	Owen J Roberts High School	District 12	Doreen	Steinmacher
Tenor	Jacob	Hernandez	Dover Area High School	District 7	Samantha	Roberts
Bass	Jordan	Oney	East Stroudsburg High School South	District 10	Cody	Kelly
Bass	Lucas	Buhrman	Spring Grove Area High School	District 7	Abigail	Kirkpatrick
Bass	Jacob	Fizzano	Ridley High School	District 12	Josiah	Krawiec
Bass	Taran	Bellows	Canton High School	District 8	Randall	Frye
Bass	Dakota	Landis	William Tennent High School	District 11	Keith	Abrahamson
Bass	Tommy	Gallagher	Peters Township High School	District 1	Ryan	Perrotte