Specialty Areas

Adjudication

Tom Snyder
West Allegheny SD
724-695-5269
tsnyder@westallegheny.k12.pa.us

Advocacy

Richard Victor
Retired
1470 Willowbrook Dr.
Boalsburg, PA 16827-1670
814-466-6768
rvictor@pds4me.com

Culture and Community

Darrin Thornton
Penn State University
dht2@psu.edu 

Early Childhood

Lori Stephens
Charles Longer ES
Lori_Stephens@tigerwires.com

Higher Education/SMTE

Kimberly Councill
Bucknell University
570-372-4287
khc007@bucknell.edu

Mentor Program

Sharon Potter
Rosemont School of the Holy Child
610-695-9779
smp327@msn.com

National Association for the Study and Performance of African American Music

Rod Booker
Westmoreland Co. Community College
724-925-5976
rbditto2@msn.com

PCMEA

Sr. Kathleen Doutt, Advisor
Immaculata University
610-647-4400 ex.3459
kdoutt@immaculata.edu

Jessica Isgro
 President
 Bucknell University
pcmeapres@gmail.com

Public Relations/MIOSM

Charles Neidhardt
Retired
215-855-4199
pmea.neidhardt@verizon.net

Research

Alison Reynolds
Temple University
215-204-8310
alison.reynolds@temple.edu

Retired Members

Ben Holste
Retired
412-795-4963
benphhs@aol.com

Special Learners

Jeff Cooper
Colonial MS
610-275-1500
jcooper@colonialSD.org